Reps

Director of Sales
Bill Clark
P 503 809-9335
e-mail: bill@rangonishoes.com

Rangoni America Corporate Office
Lisa Hagler
6199 Cornerstone CT East #106
San Diego, CA 92121
P 858-404-0043
F 858-404-0013
e-mail: lisa@rangonishoes.com

Canada
Vincenzo Masciotra
8090M Metropolitain Blvd. East
ANJOU, QC, CANADA H1K 1A1
P + 1 (514) 355-8381
F + 1 (514) 354-6445
e-mail: vincenzo@enzo-m.com

Australia; New Zealand
Cresta Holdings
83-85 Buckland Street
Chippendale Sydney Australia
P + 61 2 9319 5551
F + 61 2 9319 7756
www.cresta.com.au
e-mail: cresta@cresta.com.au

United Kingdom
Draper of Glastonbury
Mr. Nicolas Draper / Andrew Lynn
26 Chilkwell Street
Glastonbury, Somerset, England BA6 8DB
Tel. 01458 837 604
Fax 01458 835 355
Email : info@draper-of-glastonbury.com

Denmark; Sweden; Norway; Finland
Sven Margolis
Tryggehvile Alle 5 - 2920
Charlottenlund - Danmark
P + 45 3 963 2513
F + 45 3 963 4613
C + 45 40 53 7771
e-mail: margolis@webspeed.dk

Amalfi Italian Contacts ~
Factory
Via Aretina, 29/e
50065 SIECI – FIRENZE (ITALY)
P + 39 055 0467056
F + 39 055 0674524
e-mail: amalfi@rangoni.it

Show-room
via Dante da Castiglione,
8 - 50132 Firenze - Italy

Vincenzo Masciotra